What do you want to do, before you die?

1.- SECRET
2.- THE SAME SECRET
3.- BACK TO ONE & REPEAT

TheCagedBirdSings

It’s such a pity that most of us aren’t living our dreams. Is it because we are living our fears? Often a thing seems exciting to you, but you quit the thought even before trying! Why? It involves risk. It may lead to failure. You may become the object of ridicule, right?

But what if you succeed? The people who you thought would laugh at you, would be the ones who’ll idolize you.

I always try crazy things, and also the ones which aren’t quite common. That’s because I feel that I am different (in a positive way- don’t think that I’m haughty or proud😊). I have certain tasks to accomplish before I die, because I want to die as the most satisfied person in the world. Yeah maybe there’s little chance that I succeed at it, but what’s the matter with trying?

These are my top to-do lists :

Ver la entrada original 137 palabras más

Responder

